GM Story – Part 1

Found a list of Maple Story cartoon from KMS website today,
I’ll translate and upload them once every few days,
They’ll eventually be piled in the Other MS page

GM Story – Pt 1 (Click the link to view the comic)

.

5 Responses to GM Story – Part 1

  1. Wolfe says:

    That is sexy.

  2. Cheryl says:

    very. The beads around her neck are cuteee I thought she had a slime bubble in her hair to begin with, lol

  3. Goggyfour says:

    Oh, this is the famous KMS comic about a nub that Kazen was talking about a while ago o_o I’m surprised some of the SW artists haven’t picked up on making their own comics yet…all I see are ingame panels for ours

  4. […] GM Story – Part 2 Continued story from Part 1 […]

  5. I was nearlycouldnt speak English before, but thanks to posts like yours get a B+! (Which is absolutly awesome for me :), and yes I am in Norway -rolleyes-) And hey, if you want to check my english writings could you please come to my webpage Runescape Membership Hack

Leave a Reply

