Nintendo Wii Balls !

From my friend’s gamer magazine:

GOT BALLS

9 Responses to Nintendo Wii Balls !

  1. ZealSamurai says:

    Thanks for the laugh. ;D

  2. B0WJOB says:

    haha, you are welcome.
    my friends and I laffed at this too >_

  3. am0nrahx says:

    I’m waiting for the miniature Wii. The Wee Wii. Josh, wanna come over and play with my wee wii?

  4. GadgetScoop says:

    Gadget: Xbox News

    Gadget: Xbox News

  5. bob says:

    and balls

  6. bob says:

    dont forget the sacks it a necessety

  7. Thanks for sharing this. I finded around your blog and found your blog is excellent. There are a lot of info for me to study, thanks for your great share.

Leave a Reply

