2nd Zakum – lvl 121

Was 97.70% before the Zakum run

Leveled when all 8 arms are down

maple0246.jpg

That’s about 689853 exp in 50 minutes.
(we took a break in between)
Last time I died on the 50% second body,
This time I made a lil further:

LAG DEATH

The lag killed me >__>

The Zakum drop-outs.

Well. I did better than last time.
Maybe I’ll get a Z helm in the near future =]

.

.

.

How surprising. Pokgai hacks/scams/keyloggs

11 Responses to 2nd Zakum – lvl 121

  1. Goggyfour says:

    Good work 🙂

    Given the .0001% chance that you turn out to be not legit, I actually would be surprised. Pokgai? No. I told you a long time ago that you two are different characters living the fame. Hmm. Have you just taken the crown from him? We’ll see on SW.

    No, he was just as good as us. That’s what I’m afraid of.

  2. B0WJOB says:

    well, hes human too. no body is perfect.
    dang.
    are you some kind of Archer Prophet ?

  3. aznZephyr says:

    If only you could kill Torso boy =/

  4. Retawded says:

    Grats on lvl josh!

  5. Ray.mond says:

    There was never any crown.

    Good luck on your future zakums.

  6. Goggyfour says:

    Depends on what crown you speak of. Was I talking about the same crown you’re thinking?

  7. B0WJOB says:

    i duno whats going on

  8. TMS ranger says:

    bowjob you’re amazing, keep it up

  9. B0WJOB says:

    xie xie ni. =)
    there will be another run tonight.
    I should run a spyware scan as my
    feeble attemp to improve my laptop performance >_

  10. Wolfe says:

    And also to make sure Pokgai did not keylog you.

  11. B0WJOB says:

    that’s harsh =x

Leave a Reply

