Bridge Shot

I should add my photography on this blog as well..
Was digging through my 06 folder and found this pic.

This is taken on 6/12/06, Seoul, Korea, Wonhyo bridge

F22, 25 sec, ISO 100.

Click to see a larger image.

8 Responses to Bridge Shot

  1. aznZephyr says:

    Heh, I just exhibited some of my newbie school photos at some local art center. I need to take some night time shots sometime.

  2. B0WJOB says:

    Care to share? I want to take a look =)

  3. aznZephyr says:

    I posted this on my xanga. My teacher took a picture of me with the exhibited photos behind me (http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g30/aznZephyr/n1243890383_30176058_3771.jpg)

  4. B0WJOB says:

    DAng ! those are nice photos man.
    Nice compositions and I like the perspective
    of the bottom right image which you centered object
    (which is USUALLY a no-no to center the object but I like that anyway 🙂 )
    they really are nice pictures

    and that’s artistic looking hair 😛

  5. DeadlyForce1 says:

    Wow, nice shot man, I like your photos, wish my pics were as good as yours (stupid 3.2 MP Canon cam I got >_

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hey, great photos! But June 12th, 07 hasn’t happened yet….XD

  7. B0WJOB says:

    ops. i meant 06. it was taken last year >_

Leave a Reply

