雙禧臨門

I’ve always questioned whether my laptop can
handle Bossing such as Zakum.

With 256 MB Ram with additional 256 MB Ram
which adds up to 448 Ram (instead of 512),
I’ve never had full confidence that a laptop
like this can handle the extreme lag in Zakum,
especially on its 3rd Body.

But hey, Monday night I finally beat Zakum for the first time 😀

Not only just that…

lvl 125, woot
.

Here are the pots that I brought to Zakum:

Before Zakum:

.

After the arms:

.

After Zakum:

47 cheese left.
Frozen screen = 8 cheese per second

.

I was excited more on the fact my laptop did it T.T

.

It wasn’t my time to get the helm,
but in the future I will >:)


.a new training places…here we come =)

12 Responses to 雙禧臨門

  1. tnecca says:

    Good job! and grats on lv 125!!

  2. DeadlyForce1 says:

    Grats on 125 and your first Zakum kill B0W! 🙂

  3. […] – Illegal Program pt.2KMS Comic – Ch. 10 Illegal Program pt.1Chinese Gachapon ?Nintendo Wii Balls !雙禧臨門GM Story – Part 2Monster Riding !First Zakum […]

  4. Venom747 says:

    lol congratz on lv125 bowjob!

  5. Zankarst/Regiiko says:

    Hmm, I’m wondering about the other stats of your laptop.

    I got about a gig RAM, but processor is only 1.5GHz 😦

    O well, I be @ zakum in a year, lolol. Or two.

  6. B0WJOB says:

    you sure can Zakum with no worries =)

  7. Zankarst/Regiiko says:

    Really? That’s sweet then.

  8. B0WJOB says:

    I mean, with that kind of computer?

    heck yea !

  9. XBish says:

    bow, i got same ram as you do, but i always lag out during second body, what processor you have, or perhaps some tips on what to do so i can actually finish a run?

  10. B0WJOB says:

    i have 5/37 GB free space on harddrive,
    I reformatted my laptop,
    I haven’t (and try to avoid)
    download lots of programs/other things on my computer…

    I turn the room AC to max and turn on my laptop cooler
    trying to keep my laptop cool >. highest
    (few seconds lag, laptop needs to adjust it),
    and i’ll alt+tab and minimize MS
    (another few seconds of lag)
    I repeat doing those until laptop doesn’t lag when i do so..

    hm…..try to keep your computer cool….
    and i hope that helps a lil =]

  11. XBish says:

    i was told to reformatt it so ill do that, ill try the alt tab thing see how it goes.

    wish me luck lol

Leave a comment