Ch 16 – World Tour (Pt.1/3)

I want my Photoshop back ~_~

Art by Hook
Edited by B0WJOB
(Comics can be found on Maplestory.nexon.com)

11 Responses to Ch 16 – World Tour (Pt.1/3)

  1. AznTrinity says:

    This reminds me of Pokgai’s world tour shows on youtube.

  2. neonian says:

    That was way too breif, didn’t explain much about anything =/.

  3. Zankarst/Regiiko says:

    That monkey reminds me of these evil flying monkeys from the Wizard of Oz.

    And what happened to your photoshop? D’x

  4. B0WJOB says:

    I reformatted my little laptop 2 weeks ago
    because it was doing badddddd
    i also have 5 Gb monthly campus bandwidth limit
    and I already have 90% for now,
    on avg i should use around 70-MB bandwidth a day from now on till
    the end of the month if i dont want my internet to be cut down
    until the beginning of new month = no downloading -.-

  5. this looks like it would be really cool to be able to use ingame. . . . .

    And hope you get your photoshop back soon ^__^ How can you play MS and not go over that crappy bandwidth limit??? 5 GB a month sucks @__@

  6. B0WJOB says:

    MS doesnt take that much bandwidth…
    probably at most 50 MB a day from MS

    also, we used to have 3 GB per month
    for the last 2 semesters,
    So 5 GB should be sufficient for
    SOME video/youtubing and MS
    and other things =]

  7. DeadlyForce1 says:

    50 MB a day for MS? WTF?!?!? I use like 100 MB a week for MS (2 – 5 hours)!?!?!?!?

    I think my ISP is jibbing me (since I only have a 1 GB limit). Time to make some phone calls. . . . . .

  8. xRagingHeart says:

    50MB/day. Count that for 30 days, it’ll be a total of 1.5GBs. It WON’T be 50MB/day if you go and afk at FM1 the whole day long… probably at around 80~MB? >_>

  9. B0WJOB says:

    probably =/
    the point is if i wanna MS without getting my internet cut off
    for the rest of May I have to cut down using internet..

  10. aznZephyr says:

    wait…Stars from HK moives in the 80s?
    The Initial D movie came out just a few years ago!

  11. B0WJOB says:

    Initial D is based from comic series from Japan,
    and the movie was made recently. it’s fairly new movies.
    the classic Hong Kong movies hack in the 80’s are
    referring to (personally) Chou Yun Fat’s film, which
    almost all Chinese know, even most koreans know him too =)

    and the stars from Initial D are….the newer ones, the 90s and so on =)

    (Jay Chou, for one)

Leave a Reply

