Demon Possesed Husky T.T

Someone walked into my map and showed me this
hack that I have never seen or thought of before:

Nevertheless I think this is pretty cool.
The dude later on whispered me that “I feel like sht”
and deleted the hack that he downloaded and restarted his computer.

Bless him >_<

9 Responses to Demon Possesed Husky T.T

  1. Goggyfour says:

    Khaini appears to be lenient on hacking XD

  2. Zankarst/Regiiko says:

    “Khaini appears to be lenient on hacking XD”

    Take a look at their section on SW. Nobody likes em >_>; (unless they are ex-hackers or rl friends that are stupid)

    People sure make interesting hacks o.o;

    He should make a Jr Yeti and go to El-Nath >_>

  3. DeadlyForce1 says:

    lol what a strange hack. . . . .I wonder if that could be used for something really bad. . . . .?

  4. neonian says:

    I say, call an excorcist!

  5. Banook says:

    it is just a other stupid hack but yeh it’s cool.
    But yeh I’m getting a little bit sick of those hackers, but I agree with Bowjob this one is very intrestin 😉

    Greets Banook

  6. Banook says:

    it is just a other stupid hack but yeh it’s cool.
    But yeh I’m getting a little bit sick of those hackers, but I agree with Bowjob this one is very intresting 😉

    Greets Banook

  7. Venom747 says:

    lol this hack is infact pretty col cos it doesnt bother anyone? the guy will just come on yr map and talk right? xD

  8. B0WJOB says:

    yea, i later told him that i won’t train unless he turns off the hack
    or anything because although i KNOW it’s just a hack that
    makes a dog running around (no real harm I suppose)
    but still =/

    im not telling him to GTFO just saying no hack plz =p

Leave a Reply

