Power Overwhelming

Another night of Pap run from taking break from trianing

It happend that other attackers died midway and there’s
only a priest, a lvl 120 DK and myself left.

After a loooong struggle,
I finally used my very first Gelt Chocolate
in an attemp to alleviate the slow killing from 2 attackers.

.

I think during that 10 minutes we took down 45%+ HP
Whew. Big damage for the win.

I was so nervous trying to not letting myself getting killed.
There were two times where we got cornered (Pap’s on us)
and if he casted dispell = instant death

close call -0-

Big damage comes with big exp ^_^

Later on we had a second run with 2 parties.
This time Pap went down pretty fast:

Hahaha

5 Responses to Power Overwhelming

  1. Zankarst/Regiiko says:

    L129 yet? *_* (96% in exp bar)

    I can’t wait til I can start bossing 😡

  2. DeadlyForce1 says:

    hehe well, early congrats on 129 B0W 🙂

    Also, can you add my blog to your blog roll? I added yours quite awhile ago ^___^

    Thankies!

  3. aznZephyr says:

    Jew Candy FTW~! ^__^

  4. Venom747 says:

    wow that is very sweet dmg….

  5. B0WJOB says:

    I wish i can break 10k tho
    i might be able to on a snail

Leave a Reply

