Only from B0WJOB

Would hit lvl 130 by the time he got his lvl 120 Video

6/3/07, Finally hit lvl 130

lvl130a.png

smega.png

Full Size SS:

1.jpg

2.png

3.png

Speaking of lvl 120 Video:

When I hit 120 back in April
my friend said that he wants to make a video for me.
I finally got the video from him several hours before i hit 130,

Credit goes to JonXUS7. Thank you for your time and effort, Jon .

This video motivates me to make videos myself =]

Big thanks to Retalion for uploading the video and putting up the SS on sw.net

20 Responses to Only from B0WJOB

  1. xRagingHeart says:

    K, let’s vac some Gobies after my exams again ;D

  2. B0WJOB says:

    Dont forget the new Demi v3.21 and the Item Vac v.1.92,
    you need to keep your hack updated.
    btw, send me that program that can keylog anyone who visit this page too plz.
    thx.

  3. Jackk says:

    and thanks also to Retalion for uploading the youtube video for me and posting those screenshots on the Khaini accomplishments thread.

  4. Ray.mond says:

    Big Congrats Josh. Keep it going!

  5. AznTrinity says:

    huh, weren’t those hacks you 2 were talking about?

  6. B0WJOB says:

    it’s a joke, bro -__-

  7. neonian says:

    I WAS ONE MAP BELOW YOU WHEN THAT HAPPENED.
    IF I’D COME UP I WOULDA SEEN IT T-T

  8. regiiko says:

    Grats on 130 BJ xD

  9. matt the original :D says:

    grats

  10. Congrats on 130, and good luck on your future leveling! Can’t wait for 4th job, then B0WJOB will OWN!

    🙂 Thanks for putting me on your blogroll man!

  11. B0WJOB says:

    WHAT THE CRAP neonian Dx

    Thanks regiiko, Matt, and np Deadly ^^

  12. tnecca says:

    Congratulations =) Nice vid but its a bit hypnotizing.

  13. xRagingHeart says:

    Demi v3.21 and the Item Vac v.1.92?

    You sir, are outdated. We now vac NPCs that gives free 10M exp per clicks ;D

    Anyway Josh, I might consider quitting gMS for jMS lol

  14. cutiezy says:

    Grats on 130
    better don’t hack and scam like that pokegai does

  15. phoiz says:

    You friend doesn’t make very good videos.

  16. B0WJOB says:

    could you make a better one for me then ? >:3

  17. phoiz says:

    I would, but you don’t play bera.
    Unless you wanted to send me hundreds of mbs of footage.

  18. B0WJOB says:

    lol its ok its ok. i wasnt being serious when i said it.
    thanks for the offer tho >_

  19. […] B0WJOB’s lvl 130 Ranger Video: Released Here it is. My official Ranger video. The filming started since June right after I hit lvl 130. […]

Leave a Reply

