A second chance

I can’t believe it.

I am unbanned from sw.net.

The mods gave me a second chance.

june….it finally happened. I thought i was forgotten.

thank you.

edit: took a nap , relogged and saw this:

banned.png

my Pm to mod:

Greetings TheMagnolia.
On 6/14/07 I logged in to B0WJOB and found myself
got unbanned. With great joy I started to make some posts and participated into some forum discussion
that i have been wanting to do so in the last 4 months.

now when I logged again I saw this message:

[IMG]http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/5172/bannedna9.png[/IMG]

I don’t understand, did one of my posts violated forum rules that i got warned and got banned ?
or is there something more to it ?

I am confused right now,
and I would thank you very much if you could let me know.

sincerely.

edit2:

shes fast o.o

[QUOTE=TheMagnolia]You shouldn’t be having any troubles logging in.  I’m on sporatically so I can’t really investigate right now.  But I will leave a message with Adura to look into it.
[/QUOTE]

13 Responses to A second chance

  1. regiiko says:

    First! > : O

    grats josh!

    sw.net is very happy to have you back ;p

  2. AznTrinity says:

    congratz

    and GMS has new gachapon which can give 30% and 70%

  3. B0WJOB says:

    yeaaaa i know~
    but I told myself to limit charging NX.
    Other wise x2 exp Cards and 30% Bow scrolls will go in my pocket no doubt =p

  4. Congrats B0W! Maybe I’ll see you around there now (User: DemonKing19) 🙂

    And yea, our new gach is spitting out Dark scrolls like mad @____@ Wish I had NX 😦

  5. B0WJOB says:

    lol post updated

  6. DeadlyForce1 says:

    wha-?? Banned for following reason: none?!??! Ban lifted never??? I think someone’s made a HUGE mistake here B0W. . . . . .

  7. regiiko says:

    Eh, maybe someone hates you >.>;

  8. B0WJOB says:

    “You shouldn’t be having any troubles logging in. I’m on sporatically so I can’t really investigate right now. But I will leave a message with Adura to look into it.”

    I gotta wait.

  9. Goggyfour says:

    Welcome back, o’ scion of bowness.

  10. neonian says:

    You don’t seem very banned anymore o.o

  11. B0WJOB says:

    it does. but if you check my profile, you’ll know you cant leave me a usernote
    and, this is what i see when i log in; https://b0wjob.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/banned.thumbnail.png

  12. Matsy says:

    You should STOP letting other people post for you man. It gets annoying much.

    If you’re banned, so be it. Stop getting 5000 slaves to post your videos for you.

Leave a Reply

