Me

I’m going to train hard and grind…..in real life 😉

brb

.

I’m slow with this, Pokgai has several projects in his hand…
check it out if you are interested

.

..

few shots I took yesterday that i finised photoshop processing
pier.jpg

pierpano.jpg

market_2sm.jpg

.

.

 

39 Responses to Me

  1. DeadlyForce1 says:

    hehehe have fun B0W 🙂

  2. batcave says:

    enjoy life see you later keep us updated 😛

  3. neonian says:

    As long as you come back…i’m fine.

  4. matt the original :D says:

    I cant get on ms it doesnt work for some reason but i want to say goodbye josh..you were a true friend..ill miss you buddy

  5. matt the original :D says:

    ill still get on msn

  6. B0WJOB says:

    Matt, I’m taking a break from MS too.
    I’m in Hong Kong atm and life is great.
    Look, I guess you probably spent hours
    trying to get MS to work but failed,
    but there’s probably one thing you can do.

    either reformat your computer and download MS,
    or go to

    Start, Accessories, System Tools, and select
    System Restore, and restore your computer
    to the time before you made the changes.

    if all fails, try post it on sw.net’s
    Technical section and seek for an asnwer.

    I’ll see you in MS, or on MSN.

    btw, you are still growing.
    you need good sleep. dont stay up.
    get 7 hrs of normal sleep and grow aite ? 🙂

  7. matt the original :D says:

    lol i didnt stay up all night this time, ive been going to bed at 10:30 and waking up around 9

  8. Stoatmax says:

    I don’t think it’s worth it, sounds like a lot of work for some measily sp :-\

  9. fallenrainx says:

    hm….to me its not worth it. you can do all sort of fun and meaningful things in 30 hours. But if you really like training, enjoying it, and you can find happiness in leveling, i dont see why you shouldnt train and lvl. Maplestory is a game afterall, and games are for enjoyment right? I am at lv. 99 and 50% at the moment and i dont feel like training anymore…although i am so close to being a 3-digiter.

  10. B0WJOB says:

    whoa dude, you ARE close to triple digit. but yea, if you enjoy mapling then play it,
    if not there’s other things to do as well 🙂

  11. DeadlyForce1 says:

    I say GO FOR IT. Its just a game, and its your final decision to train or not, but really. . . .thats what the bulk of the game is now. . . . .

  12. XBish says:

    quitters =P

  13. DeadlyForce1 says:

    Ahhhh. . . . does this mean your quitting???? Just play around and wait for 4th job man, we’ll be patient 🙂

  14. tnecca says:

    Go to JMS and get 4th job on your new character, by then gMS will have it too so you can have 2 bowmasters =p (just kidding). I’m gonna start a character on jMS for fun now.

  15. B0WJOB says:

    Raise another bowmaster? -sweat drop-

  16. DeadlyForce1 says:

    LOL nice independence day crap, those hats drop = 100x anything else XD

  17. tnecca says:

    Nice photos o.o I was about to go and say the bottom one ws crooked, but then I saw it being shot through a fisheye (right?) and I decided not to =)

  18. B0WJOB says:

    lol thanks DeadlyForce

    I didnt spend BIG MONEY to buy a Fisheye lens
    I took multiple shots and stitched them together
    I believe its called panoramic shot.

  19. TMS ranger says:

    i suggest you wait until TMS 101 tower map is upgraded into GMS. The monsters in there are damn good for leveling, but they hurt. Now everyone trains at CD’s, a monster that has 800 exp and splits into 3 cd’s with 700exp when it dies. The spawn rate is gay too. I am lvl 111 and I gain about 20% exp with double exp card in TMS training on CD’s. There are 3 floors, i suggest you part 4 people with 1 priest and everyone takes 1 floor, the priest also kills but also goes around giving blessing. Good luck bowjob. 4th job is also out in TMS too. I’m only lvl 111 so I can’t advance 😦

    P.S. Double exp cards are 20NT in taiwan for 6 hours duration. Meaning less than 1 US dollar.

  20. regiiko says:

    You make me wanna go back to hong kong, lol.

    Evil bastard =P

  21. regiiko says:

    ehh, my comment got cut T_T

    rest of it :

  22. B0WJOB says:

    Wah~ TMS ranger 多謝你 for the info!
    Speaking of TMS, I’ll be in Taiwan until the 9th of July xD

    sry regiiko your comment got cut again. somehow sometimes wordpress does that >_>
    Hong Kong rocks man xD

  23. DeadlyForce1 says:

    Hope you have lots of fun B0W!

    Are you going to train again when you get back???? Or are you gonna wait for 4th Job (whenever that happens @___@) ?????

  24. B0WJOB says:

    ehhhh PROBABLY when I have nothing to do,
    like when I was in Texas @____@

    what about you?

  25. regiiko says:

    Haha, I did that in a spa pool. Lucky I just slumped on the side xD;

  26. DeadlyForce1 says:

    LOL wow that vid was CRAAAAZZZZZZY B0W! Man now I almost can’t wait for college 🙂

    But yea, I’ll never go that far man, don’t worry!

    And yea, I’m gonna keep training until I hit 90 or 95!! Hopefully by next summer or so ^____^

  27. tnecca says:

    That looked raelly unhealthy 0.o Looked somewhat like this football player that all of the sudden put his hands on his knees, started breathing heavily and then he died o.o Don’t let that happen to you!

  28. xmomox says:

    At least they didnt try to drug you after you passed out. xdddd

  29. B0WJOB says:

    LOL DRUG ME I never thought of that O_o

  30. TMS ranger says:

    wah Bow you are playing tms too? lol if u wanna find me go to the fourth server 緞帶肥肥 and msg me. my id is 無名小嘍嘍. im usually on after 6 pm.

  31. B0WJOB says:

    oh no no, I dont play TMS even i wanted to.
    I know TMS has more advanced things than GMS…
    you enjoy, I’m in 桃園 enjoying life…
    man, food here is even cheaper than Hong Kong…
    and eating in Hong Kong is a lot cheaper (and better?) in many ways than US >.

  32. tnecca says:

    Nice editing on your panoramic shot, it turned out really nice. Especially the view you have on the clouds over the city.. Looks great.

  33. SoloWingPixy says:

    Man I miss ya Josh, I for one hope you come back to GMS some day.
    Till then, Snipking805 passed you for the #6 slot.

    Cya later.
    ~Solo

  34. DeadlyForce1 says:

    LOLOL man those fake 4th Job patcher pics were funnay XD Almost thought it was real and totally flipped, until i saw the source LOL!

  35. matt the original :D says:

    just checkin in, i quit ms =[ ill see ya later buddy…

  36. Glamour Modeling Agency

    hey good stuff

Leave a Reply

