KMS Ch.41 (Part 2)

Continued from Part 1

*typo
Ruby meant “Ethan, what are you doing?!”

7 Responses to KMS Ch.41 (Part 2)

  1. Iph says:

    Works for me (takes a long time to load, but it works).
    Here’s the part 2:

    http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=4lzqz4232xb&thumb=4
    (You have to download it for it to work.)

  2. B0WJOB says:

    thanks Iph! For some reason my internet is weird.
    I cant view KMS website properly,
    I cant upload these images on photobucket =x

  3. lol. Ethan = haxor! 🙂

  4. ThatGuy says:

    Hehe… I read the whole thing on the KMS website yesterday. I know how it ends even though I didn’t understand the Korean text. [spoiler at bottom]

    I also wonder why you didn’t have a few of the other comics such as the Amorian Wedding comic or the Shigupelmman’s Monster Carnival Event story. It seems you’re missing several chapters…


    B0WJOB: Sorry ThatGuy, but I don’t want the spoiler to ruin the comic >.<

  5. Ray.mond says:

    Pulled a Pokgai =.=

  6. B0WJOB says:

    Thatguy, i am missing a several chapters.
    Thats because I didn’t spend hours translating
    the latest KMS comics. I had other things to do.

Leave a Reply

