My First GMS Char / You in your lvl 27

So I was digging my old screenshots and I saw this:

lvl 27 B0WJOB, total mesos: 14.3k

(Dropping my Soul Singer for fun.
I was so scared when I dropped it/reloot)
I think this is quite an accomplishment from being unfunded
to a point where I had almost 500 mil in meso. 🙂

6 Responses to My First GMS Char / You in your lvl 27

  1. dbzkado says:

    i had a pic from my 27 too…i thought lvl 27-30 was the hardest ever! but it wasnt xD

  2. urbanways says:

    lol does this bring back good or bad memories? lol this looks old… were guilds even out back then LOL

  3. B0WJOB says:

    yea, you can see Shinobi and h3aRtLeSs guilds on the SS…

    I’d say its more like a reminisce than “good/bad” memory 🙂

  4. LpT says:

    Omg i got a pic of myself lvl 27 too! im now lvl 61 lol Hey B0wjob its me! BowLpT

  5. killer says:

    u acting pro ??? i can hunt 5 in 2days u very the doia lor uF7

Leave a Reply

