Yahoo a new accomplishment :D

b0wjob1000fames.png

And the cool thing is, I stopped buying fames after Ludi PQ (lvl 50)
I mostly just trade fames or earn fames or randomly get famed
(and rarely got randomly defamed ,
Ted20 defamed once in Ludi,
when I asked him in Chat room :
“hey man what did I do to get defame?”
“Cuz your char is ugly”

lol funny defame F6)

6 Responses to Yahoo a new accomplishment :D

  1. Goggyfour says:

    This is filler? Good heavens…I read a lot of filler. Actually, go check out somegirlnamedred.wordpress.com if you don’t want to read any. That site inspires the hell out of me; always something interesting to read.

    And I made a filler post myself. *nap*

  2. B0WJOB says:

    she’s a blogger pro O_o

  3. Way says:

    hey gratz on ur 1000th fame. are you trying to get like 2000 now?

  4. Zankarst says:

    I gave you your 950th fame, saw you afking in FM1 >_>;

  5. Grant Melian says:

    Hey, just thought I’d let you know that your blog isn’t displaying right on explorer 4. Anyways, keep up the good work!!!

  6. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal website now 😉

Leave a Reply

