Filler

Just finished 18 + 3 pages of senior integration paper on Monday,

2 exams 1 project 8 pages paper all before Friday

rawr

10 Responses to Filler

  1. Moofey says:

    Someone should do that for me 😛

  2. B0WJOB says:

    i totally didnt see that coming

    edit: I mean the megaphone

  3. Savage says:

    That’s really strange…(it’s Savage from Maple-News btw)

    Hope you don’t mind if I add you to my blogroll, anyway, keep up the good work with your videos…can’t wait for the next one!

  4. Goggyfour says:

    OMG B0W MADE FILLER SO I SHOULD TOO! *makes an anime filler post*

    rawr.

  5. Zankarst says:

    Someone flamed me on my ‘Gender Confusion’ page. funfunfun XD

  6. B0WJOB says:

    yea that dude needs to relax >_>

  7. Eric says:

    Sup Josh,
    Its Eric, ign: xDeviiCBx. Hey i saw the name Kamuzari, i was wondering if u knew him cause he was my friend and he hasn’t been on. =/

  8. B0WJOB says:

    He moved to a new server, I’ve seen him like twice last week

  9. matt says:

    man i wish i could just go to there house and bash them spamming noob on there keyboard with notepad open. i am pretty sure you retired. o.O

  10. B0WJOB says:

    define ‘retired’ ?

Leave a Reply

