Meso plz im poor

Funny story.


This happened 2 weeks ago, I was in FM and this guy came to me
and said “meso plz I have 2 mil”

I had 0 mesos.
In fact, I borrowed AlyssaHeal’s 5 mil that time
and I was 5 mil in debt
So I said something like
“NO U I have less money than you, I have -5 mil”

and look what he did 😮

untitled.jpg

debtlol.jpg
Maple Logic:
Person A: “Meso plz Im poor”
Person B *gives meso
Person A: “tyvm you pro”

.

tyvm lvl 8 you pro

.

Well I didn’t take his money (or did I? o.o)
I just thought its funny that a LEVEL EIGHT
was giving money to a LEVEL 130 xD

.

and few days later I got my money split from my friend’s z run.
yahoo 🙂

5 Responses to Meso plz im poor

  1. Zankarst says:

    I don’t even know what to say.

    I’m at a loss for words.

    o___________o

  2. Goggyfour says:

    More filler?

    *1+UPs your filler with my own*

  3. Jackk says:

    are filler posts really that great?

    *starts thinking about sticking those on my blog*

  4. dbzkado says:

    lol, nice job josh, your turning noob, have you been bitten lately?

Leave a Reply

