2nd Massive Scrolling

Is scheduled to scroll on Thanksgiving weekend.

More updates coming soon

*latest edit: there seem to have internet issue…
needs to get it solved otherwise scrolling will be
forced to push back =/

===============================

Practicing with 30% Scrolls

These are scrolls cost under 400k

curse-scroll.jpg

So I’ll probably have a better chance of getting 30% to work
if I can get more than 10 of 30% to fail in a row

14 Responses to 2nd Massive Scrolling

  1. Zankarst says:

    Ooooooooo

    I wonder how this is going to turn out.

    What things are you planning to scroll?

  2. B0WJOB says:

    BOWS I DO BOW JOB
    😀

  3. mutantguitar says:

    cool. looks like i’ll be making myself a mule to come watch you scroll. lol good luck

  4. Yoda says:

    Are you in Windia? If you are I wanna come watch, ’cause I’ve never scrolled before.

    It’s exciting watching people scrolling, so much suspense! xD (unless you’re rich)

    Btw good luck, hope you can make more mesos than last time.

  5. Jackk says:

    When’s Thanksgiving? Canadians FTW! We had thanksgiving last month, lol.

  6. B0WJOB says:

    I am a Khaini Ranger.
    You can bring your mule over? :p

    Although…I don’t think 16 bows is enough for mass scrolling…
    I want more D:

    but Thanksgiving is probably the only time that is the best
    for me to scroll/frap, since after that i’ll get extreme busy
    with life/exams, and I can’t MS over the winter break
    since I’ll be in Hong Kong and they IP block Hong Kong.

    and Jack, it’s going to be…let’s just make it this Friday
    since Saturday evening has my guild Zakum run x]

  7. Way says:

    what kind of bows are u scrolling? and i was finally able and sold most all my arunds but one for like 3-5M. however i still have like at least 10 hinkels left most of them are above avg.

  8. Steven says:

    Good luck Josh! 🙂

  9. TimeMaverick says:

    Oh man, I’d want to see this, but I probably won’t have internet on Friday.
    good luck!!

  10. Scott says:

    Hey b0wjob. Thought you should check this out. Its in scania.

  11. batcave says:


    this will be a perfect 7/7 bow … gl out scrolling that bow … hmmm well gl with your scrolling cant wait to see the vid.

  12. B0WJOB says:

    He ended up broke the overall from returning home drunk
    let’s hope silverbg2 won’t do the same xP

  13. Zankarst says:

    I found out about this picture:

    It’s in RoyalCatManDo’s signature, apparently some guy called ‘Mitre’ did this artwork.

    RCMD’s sig: http://www.sleepywood.net/forum/member.php?u=55269

Leave a Reply

