Update: 2nd Massive Scrolling

It’s going to be on this Saturday 5:00 pm PST

This is where my millions of mesos went to :p

scrollings.png

untitled1.jpg

Gonna work on getting more bait/crap scrolls.

Truthfully I want to wait for a month longer
since I know 30% breaks items easily
and I want more bows to handle that.
But since I’ll be in Hong Kong for a month this winter break
and they IP block HK, the best time to do it is while I’m in the States.

You are welcome to come as long as you
are willing to cooperate and not running around
spamming or do anything distracting 😉

/find B0WJOB

Dont forget to rate this post 5 Cursed scrolls out of 5 !

.

.

lol

7 Responses to Update: 2nd Massive Scrolling

  1. Jackk says:

    You do know there are ways to bypass the HK IP Ban. Many of my HK guildmates have done that to continue playing. I’ll ask them how to do it and tell you if you’re interested.

  2. AznTrinity says:

    Your in the guild Lucky now? You got kicked out or quitted dopeturtles?

  3. B0WJOB says:

    I am in Lucky temporarily to contribute the Pie event.

  4. Zankarst says:

    Wow, that’s a lot of bows =P

    G’luck with them all ^_^

  5. Yoda says:

    44 30% dark scrolls for bow? Omg, I can’t even afford one… Oh well, even 60%s fail for me every time anyways (I used my 60%s from my quitted char, and they all failed)

    So now I’m sticking to 100%s 😀 Safe and predictable

    Btw good luck on that (I don’t have a char in Khaini) 🙂

  6. windjungj says:

    So many scrolls O.o
    Good luck on your mass scrolling xD

  7. Way says:

    did u get the rating idea from pokgai?, lol. anyways i give u 5/5! 2 bda i missed ur scrolling i’d love to see it.

Leave a Reply

