>:O

Last 3 times I went to Zakum, I get weird lag that I eventually DC
sometimes before Zakum is summoned.

I know MS is not compatible with Vista.

What I used to do is whenever I’m not lagging in Ch 1 FM entrance,
the connection is smooth enough to Zak

But not with the last 3 runs.

Like tonight, I was with my guild Dope for Z run
but I DC’d when I enter the altar

On the brighter side, I played DoTA with my dorm friends
after I set up my shop. It’s intense and fun. 😀

I love Kardel Sharpeye (Swarven Sniper)
because he can scatter shot (kill creeps)
and the assassinate is a great skill to finish off a hero as an ult :p

.

.

.

here’s a SS I took before i DC

tukeryyy.png

peek a boo Turkey

13 Responses to >:O

  1. evananswers says:

    i dont have problems with vista Josh…

  2. B0WJOB says:

    that’s nice..

    Ooll7021oO has problem with Vista (reason why he didnt zak)
    and NXJoeW said himself that “Vista, sucks”
    in IRC chat on sw.net.

    lucky youu

  3. urbanways says:

    have you ever thought of downgrading? or do you plan on using vista for like school work? because downgrading seems to be the best option with many people including my brothers who’s in 4th year uni. and he doesnt even game >.>;

  4. Yoda says:

    I suggest you check for virus, spyware, trojans, etc; they cause a ton of lag. Also, read this: http://www.basilmarket.com/forum/287931/#Antivirus –very important.

    Good luck on your Zakum runs B0w 🙂

    Btw, how much damage does Mushmom do? I’m thinking of soloing it at lv47.

  5. B0WJOB says:

    Mushmom? I havent touched her (lol) since 7x 😮

    I won’t downgrade urbanway,
    i MS mostly on my roommate’s computer

    thanks Yoda for the link, im gonna go check it out

  6. Yoda says:

    No problem, and btw, I changed my mind. I’m gonna go to Zombie Mushmom instead because I heard it’s a lot less crowded and it does about the same dmg as MM. xD

  7. Zankarst says:

    “I love sniper because he can scatter shot (kill creeps)”

    f3. bad ranger ):

    afk.

  8. B0WJOB says:

    no im talkin about DoTA Dx

  9. cipi says:

    kardel sharpeye is bad. f3
    so weak lol

  10. shymayhem says:

    b0wjob on dota?
    we should play sometimes ;x

  11. B0WJOB says:

    it’s lan party – i play with my floormates/friends =p

  12. shymayhem says:

    aww man :[
    oh btw! i made my own blog on wordpress.
    come visit or ill really buy out your bows >:O

Leave a Reply

