Coming up – Adventure in HKMS

Next blog is going to be my experience
in Hong Kong MS, including GM, events,
(GM doesn’t know when 3rd job is coming out?)
(They need KMS staffs to fix programming problems?)
(I right click a GM and hit “report”…guess what happened ? xP )

and mostly some screenshots.

18.png

.

The chat box reads:

Player: Release 3rd job, there’s over 30 players thats lvl 70+
B0WJOB: its not her fault… (addressing tonight’s event incident)
Player: Release 3rd job, there’s over 30 players thats lvl 70+
B0WJOB:…
GM MushyPrincess:
I’m going to work on the problems with this game (?)
(She speaks Cantonese-Chinese, I can’t fully comprehend it)

.

14.png

.

Meanwhile, im going to hit the gym

and have delicious 火鍋 tonight ^o^

.

.

in the mean time, scroll down and
watch the 2 minute video clip by Will Ferrell
that he put on the internet and got over 50 million views

9 Responses to Coming up – Adventure in HKMS

  1. windjungj says:

    You can’t hit a gym lol. YES I CAN AND GUESS WHAT. I CAN HIT YOUR COMMENT TOO BAM BAM BAM
    Your making me starvingg D:

  2. shymayhem says:

    B> mass scrolling tutorial.
    and I didn’t know HKMS didn’t have 3rd job yet o_o

  3. B0WJOB says:

    there’s no tutorial look at me all 4 Metus flopped but of course I 10%’d on some of them :p

  4. windjungj says:

    I have 7 classes, each midterm is 3 hours long = 21 hours of testing >.>

  5. B0WJOB says:

    my goodness. your workload is heavier than some univ. kids that i know D:

  6. shymayhem says:

    i was planning to buy a helm from dopeturtles but im paranoid of d/cing and losing my money. it’s unlikely…but it’s possible that id tear if that happened -_-;;

  7. B0WJOB says:

    I think if you DC you can go again.
    There’s no way that you pay the money and you won’t get the helm.
    You pay the money to DopeTurtle, we’ll help you get one.
    It’s either getting the helm or the money.

    DCing? hows your computer? if it’s 512 MB RAM+ then it should be fine.
    Mine is 448 MB RAM and survived Zakum

  8. i love men says:

    i love men

Leave a Reply

