HKMS – part 1

Screenshots from 4 days of hanging out in Hong Kong MS:

a.jpg

There’s no PIN NUMBER for your account.

However, there’s a secondary password
which you need it when you delete your character
or to gain access to your storage

b.jpg

.

.

b.png

I like their server name: “Snow-zilla” (My interpretation)
The name itself is similar to “Godzilla”

edit: thank you KianPoh for the correct info

“Actually its not snowzilla…
its just chinese name of yeti o.O
Aramia is a npc where you give him powder kegs
that drop from monsters and when the keg bar fulls,
she will summon a lot of fake bosses. “
 .

hkms.png

So far there’s only 10 channels.
Ch 1 FM Entrance is empty, for they don’t have Permit yet.

.

“OMG B0WJOB you are lvl 130 you so high lvl omg you rock”

Not anymore when I’m in HKMS~

c.jpg

Feels ‘fresh’ becoming a noob once again :p

.

e.png

Don’t know if GMS has this NPC. From what she says,
I think she can help you make some fireworks,
and monsters drop fire powder and other items.

n1.png

.

d.png

World Tour is not out yet~

Recently some boss monsters are running around in other maps.
I’m guessing they are fake boss monsters. I can’t find out. Since –

.

f.png

I can’t kill one -.-

.

a.png

This post is just showing some screenshots from HKMS.
There will be more SS and some stories

I realized how much 5k meso means to a noob like me (a 1x Archer)

.

.

.

Outside of MS, as a dude who likes Paul Van Dyk’s music,
I just found this song on YouTube
and not only I was mesmerized by the song
but I also loved the story of the music video.

I smiled at the end of the video 🙂

Paul Van Dyk – The Other Side

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=xDugz-TaODI]

and btw, I changed my new profile pic.
I think my new hair looks kinda similar to B0WJOB’s, eh ? :p

6 Responses to HKMS – part 1

  1. KianPoh says:

    Actually its not snowzilla… its just chinese name of yeti o.O
    Aramia is a npc where you give him powder kegs that drop from monsters and when the keg bar fulls, she will summon a lot of fake bosses.

  2. shymayhem says:

    Your comment about dopeturtles is re-assuring. I was nervous about it because my computer has random lags/dissconnects these days. I’ll probably clean up my computer and turns off all my virus junk and see how it works before buying. Thanks b0wjob. Have fun in HKMS you 1X pro xD

  3. B0WJOB says:

    No problem at all.
    Look, if you have any question about Z helm
    I suggest you to talk to the people who are in charge
    of the helm selling service, such as eHoly or just
    grab a DopeTurtle member and ask him/her
    who you should talk to. there’s no way we
    take your money and you not getting a helm >:)

  4. shymayhem says:

    alright, sounds good
    maybe ill see you at the run if you get back around that time since im starting up again in a few weeks 🙂

  5. iangelial says:

    Hi BowJob.
    just here to wish u a merry xmas.
    Seems that ur having fun in HKms. ^^
    Good luck in everything u do and have a wonderful day ahead~
    Angelia ^^

  6. B0WJOB says:

    aww thanks xD

    i just had an awesome 2 1/2 hour afternoon nap. feels so good xDDD

    hope you have a good one too angelial !! 😀

Leave a Reply

