It’s a hard life to MS

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=D4dI1W-KbWc]

this actually reminds me of one of my friends…
he always tell me his dad will cut his internet if he keeps
playing or something ~

.

.

.

I saw my friend’s sw account’s sig. this is kinda creepy & cute xD

2 Responses to It’s a hard life to MS

  1. LokiT says:

    O wow… Was that video like taped on vent or team speak? lol cause that was some messed up stuff… I’ve never seen anybody argue THAT much about a game… hope it wasn’t about maple story T.T;

    The siggy looks really cute though ^^ lol the animation for the tentacle arms is so smooth lol

Leave a Reply

