phoenixaura is a pig

That’s right. I said it. HE IS A PIG xO

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XPANSQ3_-1s]

I’m gonna try that sometimes ! xD

5 Responses to phoenixaura is a pig

  1. Jackovitch2 says:

    Hi Josh

    Its because im making this last movie (the so called quitting movie) so i was wondering when it was down that you could put it along with one of your posts here on this blog because i know some of my friends visit this blog aswell =)

    Sincerely Jackovitch2 AKA DomeSin

  2. Jackovitch2 says:

    ohh yea one more thing could you give me the names of the song used in THIS movie and in the unfinished level 120 movie you made

    – Jack2

  3. akumeiji says:

    lmao I’ll go try that too

  4. B0WJOB says:

    the song is called The Blood of Chu Chulainn, its the opening song
    of the Boondock Saints

  5. Xiyuuna says:

    xD hahahaha.
    Random.

    : \ I miss doing things like that on Maple. My new account is lacking satisfaction that I’m almost finish making it nice so I can retire from the game finally.

Leave a Reply

