You Don’t Mess With Bishop

Why is my friend apologizing?

.

.

(is the image not loading?)

:O

I was asking for a door to the deeper part of Leafre,
and my friend doored me while she’s training
(Skelegons can OHKO me)
When I got there I got hit, I died,
used a chocolate (no biggie, I’ll just remake another one :D)

Then I saw myself came back and
boom
got hit and died again O_o

Basically, a Bishop can kill you, revive you,
and kill you again D:

Don’t Mess With Bishop xO

(I don’t blame my friend. She was trying to help me
and I actually found this absolutely HILARIOUS)

edit:

my floormate just showed a few clips of Coach Hines on YouTube

wow, what do you know, 3:30~3:32 of this video is so relevant to this post

6 Responses to You Don’t Mess With Bishop

  1. wisdomofzen says:

    Lol, nice going. xD

  2. shyMAYHEM says:

    LOL, I remember this xD

  3. hermitcity says:

    yeah I play Khaini, a couple of my friends were there so I hopped over since JMS is dead. I’m lvl 44, Add me if you’re ever bored I have plenty of room haha.

    I don’t have room but feel free to talk to me anytime as long as im there :p

  4. Furtifire says:

    haha, u will NEVER be lvl 131 😛

    if u continue like this xD

  5. phoenixaura says:

    dude, rofl. xD

    sucks to waste charms though.

  6. Xiyuuna says:

    hahahaha that’s epic.

    :O AANNNNNNNDDDDDD!!!!!ONEONEONE!!! ELEVEN!11@@

    I got Xiyuuna back rank and all 😀

    THATS AWESOME! I REMEMBER YOU MENTIONED THAT U STILL HAD 6 DAYS LEFT

Leave a Reply

