True Archer Pride

just as sinsuns on YouTube commented:

“His main got deleted and he came back, Thats True Archer Pride….”

This is the motivating video for Archers

If you are an archer and never seen this video,
now is the chance to redeem yourself (that came out so serious -.-)

just wanna take this time (before a personal update/post)
to share this Archer inspiring video

.

6:11 Am. Part of the conversation with ALastReprise:

B0WJOB – says:
what are u doing so late. or early.
Jackk says:
sorry, I was training
B0WJOB – says:
O_o
Jackk says:
12-4 2x exp
Jackk says:
just hit 119
B0WJOB – says:
O_O

.

Not meant to take things out of context,
just thought this shows how determined he is.

“its reading break this week so I have no school and as Scania maps are full till 11 pm, I figured I’ll just stay up late just this one weak and train 12-4. As well, my parents are sleeping then, so I can use my other computer for auto hs.”

16 Responses to True Archer Pride

  1. wisdomofzen says:

    Wow, that’s really something. I gotta go meet the guy someday.

    Love your comment on his video. xD

    B0WJOB (2 hours ago)
    *B0WJOB’s walking on the road of leveling with relaxed, slow pace as he has been lvl 130 for months.

    *feels a powerful pressure behind his back

    *ALastReprise is charging with full speed !

    *B0WJOB goes D: !

  2. akumeiji says:

    lol Jack is going to level even faster once he becomes bow master xD.

    And… This video came out like ages ago o_o Did you like.. just notice how cool it was now? xD

    And I’m jealous of Jack’s talent with the piano =[ I suck lol.

    i already watched the video when it first came out. im just reupping this for those who havent seen it. if there’s any.

  3. 23hellhounds says:

    That guy has some nice talent with the piano =]

    And the video is so motivational and sad too 😦

  4. shymayhem says:

    Imagine where Jack would be if he never got hacked and stripped of his character. Level 150? 160? o.o
    -shudders-

  5. Jackk says:

    Where’s da link to ma blog?!?! kidding.

    Wow, that little convo we had makes me sound like a complete no life D: (It seems ALL my friends are quoting msn convos of me these days, often out of context xD)

    Let me clarify that. Why am I up at 4 am training? Well, its reading break this week so I have no school and as Scania maps are full till 11 pm, I figured I’ll just stay up late just this one weak and train 12-4. As well, my parents are sleeping then, so I can use my other computer for auto hs.

    Thanks for the comments and the compliments =] Im 119 right now so I should be hitting 120 soon. Look forward to a video soon!

    tell me when >:O

  6. akumeiji says:

    “i already watched the video when it first came out. im just reupping this for those who havent seen it. IF THERE’S ANY”

    ^ just about sums it up. =D

  7. Eric says:

    Wow, can I ask where you got your motivation?

    me ? i have no source of motivation
    i CREATE motivation >:3

    jk

  8. akumeiji says:

    Is it me or did I just notice that in two of his posts, Josh only replies to my first comment? lol I’m just bored =O. I’m supposed to be doing my homework but I’m too lazy to xD

    uh ooh. dont procrastinate man.
    I am still struggling with procrastination and it hurts Dx
    try make a plan or schedule of what u r going to accomplish
    by certain time..and follow it

    i duno. i say Procrastination is the biggest challenge most of us all face..

  9. akumeiji says:

    Haha I don’t need to worry about procrastinating till next grade =O. Because I switch from “middle” school to “high” school (I still don’t know why there’s such a weird system) and that’s when I gotta worry more lol. Right now my work is too easy, it’s just there here in NYC, there’s a rather wide range of intelligence levels -.- I swear I know someone who’s my age who doesn’t know their left and right and goes to my school! That’s just nuts =/.

    Anyways, I usually end up doing my homework at 9PM because I play maple too long or something lol.

  10. Xiyuuna says:

    I think Jack was like the second high level bowmen I seen before anyone on Khaini. ^_^ I use to think how cool he was and he still is.

    Those who play bowmen seem to be the most determined people ever or the calmest people I have met with the exclusion of SEVERAL jerks on Khaini I don’t even have to point out.

    I mean even on our thread there is like no drama.

    =[ I want to level faster so there can be an all archer zakum.

    (lol buttsecks)

  11. CirrusFalcon says:

    I’m taking a long hiatus from MS.
    it was just too stressful getting to 73 on around 30 dollars :p.
    99 atk hinkle and 11 atk wg will have to take a break from grinding for a moment.

  12. lRainDropZ says:

    wow dude i also juss made an archer few weeks ago cuz i love their 4th job skills and this video even inspired me more >.< so i bought 2x from1-5pm and from 1-4 am =x i amnow lvl 67 avging about 3 lvls per day at voodoos. i hope i hit lvl 70 soon T_T i also have two white nisrocks juss chillin in my inventory . thats basically my motivation

  13. lRainDropZ says:

    hey i noticed FraTeLLis name on credits o.o i was good friends with him before i quit maplestory. u should come visit bellocan sometime or make a ranger in this server 😀 i hate training alone

  14. Snowy says:

    wow >< now i can watch this when i get lazy (which is like every 10 minutes.. no more like 5 minutes.. @.@)

  15. RobRobo says:

    he has some piano skills. hes not lvl 125! check rankings

  16. Sinsuns says:

    O.o wow my post was put up there wow

    …Awsomesauce :3

Leave a Reply

