School Film Fest : Behind the Scenes of Man vs. Wild

Less B0WJOB, more Josh :p

Several of my friends (who live on the same floor/DoTA lan game :D)
and 2 guys from another dorm made this video

This is a spoof of those survival-tv-show you see on Discovery channel.

LeTourneau University Film Fest 2008

Awards: Best Acting, Best Film Editing, Audience Choice

.

.

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=7cwzCGuVBqY]

.

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=vGv4889uLV4]

.

Details/Story of this work will be told on next blog entry :p

.

I’m the Asian in the video of course :p

9 Responses to School Film Fest : Behind the Scenes of Man vs. Wild

  1. wisdomofzen says:

    Where’s Mr. Snipples? D:

    Way to go on your stereotype Asianness Josh. 😛

  2. Ari says:

    LOL!

    You should totally have made your actor do the opening, instead of using stock footage.
    😀

  3. Ari says:

    AND I DEMAND THE BOOB SHOT!

    wat 0.0

  4. ANOOOOM says:


    =[
    =[
    =[
    READ IT

    that just made my little respect to Adura down to negative

    ANOOOOM, can you tell me when/where she posted this?
    appearntly Adura deleted her account.

  5. akumeiji says:

    lol Josh is it me or are you the shortest one…

    my friends are all. if 5”11 is short then yea im short ._.

  6. shyMAYHEM says:

    haha very nice videoo
    yeah, you were the shortest one ;x

    OMG STOP TALKING ABUOT HEIGHT IMA KS U xO

  7. Tnecca says:

    funny xd

  8. akumeiji says:

    Well, I’m 5’5″, but I still got another 5 or 6 years of growth 😀 maybe I’ll be taller than Josh hehe.

    And btw, upon watching the videos again, I really don’t like spiders, so the first scene… lol.

  9. What? Man vs Wild is fake? Guess I won’t be riding any wild horse soon.

Leave a Reply

