WOW.

just came back from Florida road trip with
tons of bug bites from camping and great memories

i cant believe i got selected for content testing

this is a perfect time for:

S> B0WJOB account lvl 130 Bowmaster with Content testing
leave offers only real cash !

more detail inside

.

kidding xD

this is amazing! more time to Maple YAY

after shower and taking care of things im gonna
try to get on the content testing maple thingy
and yea, ii’ll put up anything new/interesting here.

time to finsh my food im hungry D:

edit, thanks for those who let me know i got selected for content thingy

otherwise i’d never knew lol

15 Responses to WOW.

  1. neonian says:

    BJ, i miss you ;_;
    I’ll say hi next time i’m on.

    where did u go on SW? i dun see u there, Fourm 40 D:

  2. Yoda says:

    So how was your trip? 🙂

    the trip … i came back with lots of bug bites (friend just came back from doctor said it was ‘chigger’, no biggie tho)
    but with great memory as well.

    it was wonderful. the beach was beautiful and so is the women there xD
    well, i need to get the pics out from my camera (around 200 pics)
    and after processing them i’ll make a photo journal on it.

    meanwhile, i cant get to maple story test server…i think there’s a server check or something ~.~

  3. Scott says:

    Glad you had a good time in Florida. Something I really need to get away from where I live, and of course, MapleStory. However, I am very interested in what you have equipped now. Pics NAO! xD. But I THINK the testing server is gonna be in the next patch, which is next week.

  4. shyMAYHEM says:

    josh, put up some of those pictures of the gorgeous florida women.
    that’s all that matters.
    ;] jk ahah glad you had fun

    im gonna get them photo processed tonight,
    my goal is to finish upload them to internet before i sleep xD

  5. Jackk says:

    Josh, my ign is Jackk, so add me please. I know we both hold great archer pride, but for the unity of the server (lol), please make a dark knight D: We have no dks for horntail, lol.

    On another note, you’ll find the community really nice. I personally have not ran into many asses yet (the biggest “ass” was a hermit at griffey who told me to “leave” right away when I went in… gasps, “no cc plz”). Overall, everyone helps everyone. When I find something others need, I give it to em free and vice versa (though I havent needed much, being a lukless bishop) but… yeah. Come join us for horntail and whatnot ;O

  6. B0WJOB says:

    Jack, you KNOW I was going to make an Archer w/ the name B0WJOB D:

    …….. a DK ? a Dee Kay ?!

    i’ll think about it T_T

  7. akumeiji says:

    Then a DK called B0WJOB?!!?!?!?!
    How about DeeB0WJOB? 😀

    btw Josh, how do you write a part of a post, then put the rest in the “Read the rest of this entry” thingy?

    i made another char (possible DK) with the name
    MyBigFatDK

  8. neonian says:

    About SW: I leff cause Adura is st00pid.
    Forum 40 dies with me.

  9. Goggyfour says:

    How the hell did all the people I reviewed in my final MSV article somehow get their hands on a content testing account o_O

    inorite? :O

    Damn, next time I’m reviewing myself.

    ROFL

    However, this only means you three will be doing a lot more community work, as I laze about and read all your articles on the stuff ^^ I also wonder if this will separate you guys from the actual MS community since with the testing server you get “everything there is to have” while everyone else is still struggling about on the real servers 😦 I feel the same way about OdinMS.

    we’ll see…i actually….dont fully appreciate that i got selected since i am really busy with school but oh well.
    i’ll make something out from this..

  10. Zen says:

    Good to have you back Josh. Good thing is, your blog hasn’t been haxored in the baxored in your abscence.

  11. Are you QUITTING?!?!!?

    why u ask that? o.o

  12. Xiyuuna says:

    I BID FIVE MAYSOS FOR YOUR ACCOUNT (because I’m poor)

    ._. I wanna beta test just to do horntail lol. And kill things that level you up instantly.

    have fun.

  13. Jackovitch2 says:

    lol gratz on becoming a tester i didnt even notice (lol) well i hope you had a nice trip and i look forward to the pictures from the trip 😀

    Sincerely Jackovitch AKA Thomas

  14. DeadlyForce1 says:

    Your very welcome 🙂 Having fun in Tespia B0W?

Leave a Reply

