Site update (roll back)

The Legendary Bowman Equipments

page updated

6 Responses to Site update (roll back)

  1. Jackk says:

    Mr. B0wjob, I would like a comment on this post on sleepywood.net please:

    “Quote:
    Originally Posted by SniperDeluxe
    Her casa is new so I guess it hasnt been updated

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Flamez09
    who has the 119 casa?

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by kainashi
    not going to say. 😉

    This is why b0wjob’s Legendary arher thing is a fail imo
    people make good items that deserve to be GMS #1 but they dont share it. they keep it to themselves.”

    Quoted from MoreJobs of sleepywood.net. Source: http://sleepywood.net/forum/showpost.php?p=8286689&postcount=18

    Kidding xD *goes check out the list and wonders why my 33 dex green pris is still not there D:

    how do i shoot web

  2. Kevo says:

    I was told an archer in Windia is selling a 35/3 Overall for 250k NX Cash =(

    gl not getting caught/scammed 😮

  3. shymayhem says:

    Wow, I can’t help but think its unfair about the first legit HT run in Khaini. Misscass can loot a necklace out of turn and weasel her way out of it. Seems so unfair, if it was me or someone else that “accidentally” looted it, I can guarentee my car that they would force me to drop it. Ugh, so freaking unfair.

    </3 Misscass 😦

  4. akumeiji says:

    Josh 看! 我们都是中国人!

    Tibet ftw!

  5. Jackk says:

    never asked, but Josh, what was wrong with your laptop/how did you fix it? A friend might have the same problem and I freaked him out when I told him about my mom’s laptop. Just curious if there were other options with yours.

  6. Jackk says:

    cause double posting is cool: Dunno how to contact him as I have no idea who he is, but thanks MoreJobs for bumping my video thread!

Leave a Reply

