Maple Day #782, no I made up that number do you think im really gonna calculate and count how many day it has been since i started MS? i don’t even wanna think about it because sometimes I thought to myself: instead of spending thousands of hours into MSing I could’ve done something better? anyway. I digress. here we go:

Today is a pretty fruitful day considering I only logged in for less than 15 minutes

So I logged in and was bored. I wanna do something good
and thought maybe I’ll disguise myself as a low level to Victoria
and help people who need help.

Well, I’m am a fan of sharing my experience through pictures
since they worth a thousand words so here we go

First I got a cool SS of 3 birds from Archers 😀

.

.

So this low level mage was walkng around “S> Fame”

and I thought “instead of going to Vic why not start here”

.

.

Well he said “I’m gonna fame you anyway”

.

So I traded him one more time

I mean, come on. It was only 20k.

But I guess 20k is big enough money for a lvl 16. whatever.

.

so hey, he happy I happy. what a win-win 😀

.

.

.

.

see you later have a nice day

9 Responses to Maple Day #782, no I made up that number do you think im really gonna calculate and count how many day it has been since i started MS? i don’t even wanna think about it because sometimes I thought to myself: instead of spending thousands of hours into MSing I could’ve done something better? anyway. I digress. here we go:

  1. B0WJOB says:

    this kind of “doing good deed to others” happen more frequently
    than I publish.

    I don’t usually post on my blog about the good things i do to others
    cuz i feel like im showing off but i don’t have anything new to post
    so whatever. last resort.

    btw check out the video Will Ferrell as George W. Bush on John Stewert show.
    it’s hilarious.

  2. shymayhem says:

    [IMG]http://i27.tinypic.com/23w045t.jpg[/IMG]

  3. shymayhem says:

    ^ haha jerk :[
    B0WJOB = Robin Hood
    Stealing my rocks with his Summoning/Magic Rock money and giving it to the poor.
    I’ll probably do that in my free time when I quit, be a nice guy…
    no more assMAYHEM, niceMAYHEM ~~~

    Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith and in purity. (1 Timothy 4:12)

  4. Stelo says:

    Stop copying Angelia pl0c lol

  5. Jackk says:

    You famed the guy for your ign! It was IEnjoyMen and you were hoping to be returned with your desires satisfied! What a smart, subtle way to come out of the closet ;O

    JUST AS PLANNED

  6. Zankarst says:

    Quitting MS is wonderful!

    ;]

    I’ll still read your blog every now and then, to see what you are doing though.

  7. copious says:

    You Khaini Archers crack me up. It’s sad to see you slowly fading out of Maple Story, but all things must end. Good luck in whatever you do next.


    cool, you are the first person who ever pointed it out.
    thanks, hope you have a nice day

  8. Jackk says:

    gratz on winning 10k nx Josh for content testing, LOL Now you have enough nx to get shops to scam people for rocks for the next year and a half! Why do you people who dont need nx win and guys who do like me always miss out >_>

  9. neonian says:

    BJ you’re waaaaay too kind man, you need to brush up on your mean, KS some guy, jack some mesos some guy dropped, your life will be complete if you do ;P

    Trust me :3 Even minor evil deeds help keep the balance, we can’t have you turning into a hippy…

    lol. you mean Christian xD
    don’t worry about it I scammed my friend by selling summoning rock
    for 59k each and he bought 100 of them (tho later i gave back the money + 50 rocks)

Leave a Reply

