Betrayed !!

unbelieveable

unbelieveablely hilarious !
you don’t have to be a Halo player to enjoy this video ;D

[YouTube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KicJSFEgB_U]

10 Responses to Betrayed !!

  1. shymayhem says:

    LOL
    I initially thought someone betrayed you in like MS and then I saw the Halo video clip.
    so freaking funny xD

    You see what I did there 😉

  2. Zen says:

    Lawl, ownt. :3

  3. akumeiji says:

    Lol hey josh I am on my iPod touch right now so I’m typing kinda slow and I can’t see that video you put, so… Ya. Anyways ima go chill now 😀

    ipod Touch :O
    I remember I used my friend’s iPhone and replied someone’s comment during spring break :p
    i think you’ll like the video.

  4. Jackk says:

    Josh, I think we have some misunderstanding, lol. I had no problems with the post and I really dont know if it was you or not, but I was just pointing out that the two seem REALLY similar in the way it was posted, kind of just like a joke post on my blog to relieve exam stress. No offense and no hard feelings D: Thanks for defending me, hehe, especially when Im too busy with exams to do it myself at times =X

    oh lol

  5. Stelo says:

    LOL that was hilarious
    When I saw Halo I’m thinking “Someones going to die very funny”
    Bam “When pigs fly” a.k.a a Wart”Hog”

    Bam

  6. shymayhem says:

    I made my first filler post for you ahahahah xD

  7. Ari says:

    That’s epic…. I totally want to go try that now.

  8. rroknedaj says:

    LOL DAT WAS FREKING FUNNY , IT PWNED U XP , AWESOME , TRUCKS FALLING FRM THE SKY XD

  9. Mible says:

    Lool!! Thats funny stuff! XD

  10. LAWL PWNED MUCH? How would that happen? 😛

    Nice video B0W 🙂

Leave a Reply

