Tespia round 2

.

17 Responses to Tespia round 2

  1. seng8 says:

    gratz i signed up with 6 accounts and didnt make it ;[

    thank you. I really don’t mind not playing this Content testing

    1. Huge research presentation on wednesday
    2. Final exams
    3. Graduation
    4. Online course
    5. Future plan: Korea for a week and visa to Hong Kong

    yea.

  2. goggyfour says:

    Everyone who was chosen before was chosen again, it seems.

    Someone said on sw that the person (or the person’s friend)
    was selected last time but not this time. but most of the previous testers are chosen again.

  3. Ari says:

    </3 srsly

    also you got permed from sw again, I lol’d

    i lol’d too

  4. AznTrinity says:

    I was wondering how do you get your high lvl equips in tespia when you click cody to lvl, you wont find any equips, so how do you get arunds if your a bowman in tespia?

    A stranger gave an Arund to me for free
    and you hunt them.

  5. shymayhem says:

    I posted a SS of you getting rejected by a lvl 54 archer.
    I hope the world sees this 😀

  6. Jackk says:

    Josh, I think you should let Randy use your Tespia account. From what I know about him (lol blogging), he’s a trustworthy guy and he even buys your 59k rocks! And heck, he’s about to quit anyways and wants to try a hero/paladin so what more can the all kind Josh do but be kind once again and make Randy super happy? ;O

    (No Randy did not tell me to post this… If my suggestion is accepted, I think Randy has to take off some screenshots xD)


    I always see my account as my underpants…no one else wears it but me.
    but if Randy is comfortable wearing my underpants i’ll think about it
    and buy my 100 rocks

  7. Jackk says:

    Refers to the “IEnjoyMen” post… I dont see why you’d have a problem with him there ;O The question is, will he?!?!

    wah >:O

  8. akumeiji says:

    lmao last few comments were hilarious.

    And showa… I really need a new place to train.. and now showa’s coming.. 😀 yay

  9. Kevo says:

    Pfft Showa~ I’ve been there Already f3~ ❤ MSEA

  10. Savage says:

    Freaking lucky…Nexon must be racist…I should have put asian down as my ethnicity :D..jk, have fun.

  11. shymayhem says:

    get caught? psh nexon..
    Anyways, I probably won’t sell it. I enjoy being on it too much, I might even end up playing it casually. I just don’t know if I should make a WK or a Sader!!!!!!!

  12. shymayhem says:

    And btw, when I went afk in your shop, what was the information you gave me?
    It was like a MS account but I didn’t know what it was for o.o

  13. celi says:

    end on april 29th? so little testing time. ;x

  14. Xavier says:

    Does showa have anegos?

  15. Stoatmax says:

    Josh, check out Ansel Adams by googling him. My favorite photographer, and in my opinion, the best, you could get some ideas from him (: Also, wtf@tespia. I’ve been away too long xd

    oh, yea, i learned about him (little bit) in my senior Photography class back in High school 4 years ago

  16. Kevo says:

    Xavier, Showa should have Female Boss in the Parlor~ Prepare for mass ksing >_>~

Leave a Reply

