“Fan-struck”

Been traveling with family for the past few days
(To Louisiana/Dallas/Six Flag)
and nothing much happened in Maple.

Digging old screenshots and after lots of struggle
I decide to write this post partially for the sake of posting
and partially I don’t like my blog visiting friends come to
my blog and find nothing new. well. dang it,
I don’t like it when I visit other ppl’s blog and find no new posts >.<

.

Sometimes some people who enjoy the things I’ve done
(video, blog, or whatever) and leave a comment
when they run into me and I always feel thankful
hearing them liking my work (that I put hours into them).

Sometimes, they say some things to me that make me go “!”.

You know star-struck? well, sometimes, these Maplers
make me feel “fan-struck”

.

Sometimes they make me go

“Wow, they really like what I did :O”

anyway. I think by posting these SS I am
making myself very important or something.
that’s not what I intend to be :l

It’s just there’s nothing interesting going on lately in my MS
experience since I’ve been occupied with real life and well,
what the heck, if you don’t like this post, I UNDERSTAND xO.
Pretend you have never seen this and maybe digg.com will
entertain you for a good 1 hour or so
.

So here are some screenshots if you really want to take a look >_<

*shakes hand* It’s my pleasure xD

.

.

Hey babe, if you want a good time call
903-565-8986
(903-lol-tyvm)

.

.

I usually afk and people leave messages…
this archer friend, however, made me really “fan-struck”

.

After seeing his message I told myself
“dude I gotta meet this guy”
So i found him in FM

.

OMGOSH T_T

I feel so fan-struck

.

There’s more ss like this but im gonna stop here.

anyway, I say this is probably one of the most terrible posts
ever because the fact im posting things that ppl say good
things about me and by posting these I still feel like
I am making myself looking good like “hey everyone look i got fans”

😦

whatever. i feel like i need to write a new post and i can’t really find
anything better.

I promoise this won’t happen again >_<

.

This is May 2008. One more month
and it will be my 12th month of staying at lvl 130
(I hit 130 in June 2007) xP

.

edit:

so I published this post and went back to MS:

Extremebeast/Huy owned me.

3 Responses to “Fan-struck”

  1. Zen says:

    Do you remember how we met? It was when I started stalking you in the FM, and started selling rocks cheaper than you. xP

    Cheap Rocks
    ->Cheapest Rocks
    Buy His Rocks :O ->
    <- No! Buy his! D:

    ah hahaha oh yea xD

  2. batcave says:

    grats on 2 long years josh o.0… may you have 200 more o.0 … >:D

    200 more o.o ? and thanks lol

  3. shymayhem says:

    JOSHHHHHHHHHHHH
    GIVE ME YOUR MSN THROUGH A PM ON SW.NET
    IM ORGANIZING AN ALL BOWMASTER RUN AND I EXPECT YOU TO BE THERE SINCE YOU NEVER ANEGO-ED WITH ME.
    COME AND CO-ORGANIZE OR ILL DELETE YOU AND NEVER SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN.
    on another note, hi 😀

    my MSN: WoBJustice@hotmail.com (WoB as WayofBushido)

Leave a Reply

