ALL i wanted to say…into one picture

Check this out,
I downloaded the demo and ended up playing for 2 days STRAIGHT
Thats when I decided to buy this game ONLINE so I can download it asap
and play it.

I can write a wall of text about this game that I have been playing.

but nah. let this review handle the rest.

.

Download the demo here.

holla.

4 Responses to ALL i wanted to say…into one picture

  1. Jackovitch2 says:

    im almost 67% (-.-) sure that holla is spelled hola xP

    btw L O G O N M S N 😀

  2. shymayhem says:

    dude, the new thing is blokus.
    i play school since we dont do anything in stat, everyone pulls out a blokus box and starts playing.

  3. Jackk says:

    psst, where’s the link to my video? Randy, you too D:

  4. Jackk says:

    As for the game (double post ftw), time to try finding a place to download the full version illegally! I dont like trying demos, lololo

Leave a Reply

