Trust me, watch this video

I’m at Seoul Inchon Airport waiting for transit flight to Hong Kong

meanwhile, enjoy your next 11 minutes

6 Responses to Trust me, watch this video

  1. Snowy says:

    lol its like he/she purposely did it to fit the music in the background xD it was cool =] tho i’ll finish watching it after i watch this drama xD (yesh i’m a drama addict) and, and have fun at hong kong >< ur lucky you can travel~ =P ooh how was seoul o.o?

  2. Xiyuuna says:

    I think I’ve seriously had it with MS, especially with like some of the crappy rules Kami has, like 50% of ones profit going to a bishop if you get resurrected during Zakum.

    I’m trying to figure out what to do with all my junk, mainly my White and Dark Nisrock.

    cant tell you much right now, but give it to your friends or the needy 😀

  3. OxNumber2xO says:

    *pokie* ^.^

  4. Arnimon says:

    Dude, that video seriously was sweet. I loved the Final Fantasy part at 9:30~9:45ish

    AWESOME.

    Also: HI XIYUUNA. I hope to stalk you at Himes this summer, if you’re coming back as planned. =O

  5. Goggyfour says:

    hmm. watched this before while I was listening to one my friend’s uninteresting conversation. Amusing, indeed.

    ^_^ !

Leave a Reply

