Playing a priest

for the last 2 days because of unknown reason that
all snipers from the private server I play is blocked from logging in.

anyway. Been playing Cleric and now is lvl 98 Priest.

I always told myself that “if i didn’t start off as an Archer
i’d go with Priest”

well, now that i played a priest.

I think Archer is more fun xP

7 Responses to Playing a priest

  1. akumeiji says:

    Do you mind Windows Vista? Because these days, XP laptops are hard to come by. I could find one with XP, but if you don’t mind Vista, i’ll just look for both.

  2. akumeiji says:

    Well I found two with Windows Vista so far, they’re both from Dell, and they’re pretty good specs, but ima go look for windows xp ones now.

  3. akumeiji says:

    Alright, i found two with XP, they’re pretty good too. I recommend the Dell Studio Laptop. Even though it runs Windows Vista, it’s definitely got the best hardware out of the 4 I found, plus it looks much better. It has a backlit keyboard and everything, plus Vista isn’t necessarily that bad I guess. It’s up to you, I just recommend the Dell Studio laptop. If you want the specs I configured it with, I’ll send it to you I guess.

    I don’t think I need vista, I perfer XP but I don’t MIND having Vista.
    Im gonna look up Dell Studio Laptop.
    Could you send me the spec?

  4. Savage says:

    I have Windows Vista…it’s really not that bad. If you turn off the Aero (special effects that look like Macs) then it runs a lot faster. It runs fine in every town but Orbis in GMS. Some people say its fine in everything…but it really depends on the computer and graphics card.

    I wonder if Vista will work smoothly on a ~900$ Laptop =/

  5. akumeiji says:

    Yea I have Windows Vista and windows XP. I have them installed on the same computer but on two different physical hard drives. Windows XP boots up (unbelievbly) in 50 seconds, while Windows Vista takes at least 2 minutes. Same hardware.

    that’s ridiculous

  6. Savage says:

    My laptop I think was a thousand dollars total…its not great…

    @ akumeji…how do you “dual boot?”…I’m clueless on that front…do you know any sites that walk you through how to do it?

  7. iherol says:

    all the nx in funms is bought by mesos

Leave a Reply

