my my, Nexon :l

“Apparently, they banned this guy for making an intelligent post rightly criticizing their service, and the forum moderators just banned him.”

Let’s Lol@Nexon

2 Responses to my my, Nexon :l

  1. Zen says:

    Lol, this was on Basil recently. The guy makes a good point, but Nexon just doesn’t like us spreading bad things about them. It feels like ‘Soylent Green’. o.O

  2. Goggyfour says:

    Yes, I did see this. Censorship is largely the reason that I created a wordpress.

    I doubt that they banned him unfairly (at least they didn’t delete the thread, so something is learned, right?). The maplestory forum is the worst place to post intelligent things.

Leave a Reply

