cut the chase

I can’t access GMS from Hong Kong,

The blog is on dormancy, just like the account.

11 Responses to cut the chase

  1. Meow says:

    u can play brawl!! 😛 woooooooooooooooooooooo and take pictures =O i really loved ur pictures =3 they’re really pretty maybe u should take more as a past time! more fufilling than maple =P

  2. Harry says:

    Proxies may be an option…man it sucks you can’t play anymore…

    What’s next for B0WJOB?

  3. akumeiji says:

    lol I got real bored so I pretty much stopped playing anyway.

  4. LokiT says:

    It’s okay! To be honest when I first started I reading your blog the only reason was because I wasn’t to know about the maples things but ever since I’ve stopped due to my account getting hacked I’ve still checked to your blog as a sense of entertainment.

    Even if you’re maple experience has ended that doesn’t mean the B0wjob experience needs to (dirty innuendo somewhere in there if you look closely…)

    Looking forward to your future posts

  5. B0WJOB says:

    thanks guys.
    I thought of sharing my past screenshots and some stories behind it
    but, meh, im still active on flowsion.net/forum…go there daily
    so if you wanna contact me you can go there and find me :p

  6. OxNumber2xO says:

    JOSHIEEEEEEEE come to canada =p

  7. Jackovitch2 says:

    or you could come on msn a little more often 😛 i miss talking too you Josh xD

  8. Zankarst says:

    hey josh, how’s it going? hur hur 😀

    took up photography to replace my ‘other’ addictions such as GAMING.

    what was your MSN? (if you still have me on msn, just email me) i came back from holiday and a few contacts aren’t on my list 😦

  9. Narguz says:

    I can;t play MS from my country, actually I’m not IP banned but it lags a lot so I use AOL VR. If you want some info just email me o.o

Leave a Reply

